My formal introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Technically, your first post is your introductory post in steemit. However, I decided to talk about myself when I have 100 followers. I was able to hit that in less than 2 months of hanging around steemit.

My name is Daniel Ezenma and am a Pastor, writer, blogger a community developer and a business consultant.
FB_IMG_1513508048304.jpg
I want to thank @penauthor for introducing me to steemit.

  • I am handsome, single and I know what love is.

  • I am a believer, i believe in the redemptive work of Jesus Christ.

My profession background.
I was trained as a minister of the gospel at the Apostolic Reforms School of Ministry (ARSOM) and at Streams of Grace. I have since then been lead people in various capacity.

My work on steemit.
I joined steemit less than 2 months ago and I can say that its been amazing.
I have currently made 155 posts and commentsso far. My reputation is currently about 43 and I have 100 followers

  • Several people have joined the steemit through my work.
    Screenshot_20180205-090525.png
  • I am currently working on the first steemitmeetup in Nsukka precisely at the University of Nigeria which is scheduled for 13th of the february
    IMG_20180203_133216.png
    Even if i knew that i can better, I sure feel like I have not been idle

I have participated in few contest including the #teardrop contest where I explained the worst moment of my life ( https://steemit.com/contest/@destinysaid/a-believer-in-the-teardrop-token-more-views-about-the-steemit-campus-invasion-and-a-contest-for-1-lucky-winner#@dlio/re-surpassinggoogle-re-dlio-re-destinysaid-a-believer-in-the-teardrop-token-more-views-about-the-steemit-campus-invasion-and-a-contest-for-1-lucky-winner-20180111t115740508z)

I am also participating in the current ongoing #untalented-singsong contest inspired by @surpassinggoogle (https://steemit.com/untalented-singsong/@dlio/my-first-submission-for-untalented-singsong-the-air-i-breathe-by-jerry-k )

My first big earning
I made my first big earning on steemit when @surpassinggoogle read my comment on 'the human race is not so bad afterall'.
Thanks a lot @surpassinggoogle.

Myself

  • I love to pray, study and play. I also love good sounds.
    My friends have always said that dlio loves music but I don't agree.
    What is love is good sounds even if its coming from a rat. Weird right?

  • I play the guitar and the keyboard although I play the keyboard better
    Screenshot_20180205-085955.png

  • I enjoy it when I eat rice and beans prepared the African way.
    IMG_20180130_161529.jpg

The worst moment of my life

https://steemit.com/contest/@destinysaid/a-believer-in-the-teardrop-token-more-views-about-the-steemit-campus-invasion-and-a-contest-for-1-lucky-winner#@dlio/re-surpassinggoogle-re-dlio-re-destinysaid-a-believer-in-the-teardrop-token-more-views-about-the-steemit-campus-invasion-and-a-contest-for-1-lucky-winner-20180111t115740508z)

My best friend
My best friend is a female, she has an intriguing smiles, she is @charis. I like looking at her and seeing those smiles but i dont know if she sees me as her best friend.
IMG_20171126_123606.jpgIMG_20171126_123615.jpg

Conclusion
I love to travel, its great to know new places
IMG_20171112_115345.jpg

I have a coach, a mentor, a pastor who takes his time to look into the affairs of my life. His name
Is Gabriel Prosper and am forever grateful to him.
FB_IMG_1507851734999.jpg

This is me. Thanks for reading and commenting

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to Steem Community @dlio! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I really like this. That's a lot of power and potential packed in one man. Keep it up bro

Thanks alot

you have a nice background, liked that you know how to play cuitar

Well, i have some videos i did with my guitar on my blog. You can check them out and tell me what you think

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Tanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55