MY FIRST SUBMISSION FOR #UNTALENTED-SINGSONG: THE AIR I BREATHE BY JERRY K

in #untalented-singsong7 years ago

Hi Steemit,

This my first entry for the ongoing #untalented-singsong contest inspired by @surpassinggoogle
Its majorly a great song by Jerry K that reminds me that there is Someone greater always with me. I did it with my guitar. Enjoy!

I am amazed at the several entries already.

Thanks a lot @surpassinggoogle. I mean it sincerely when i say you are amazing. I made my first earning on steemit when you looked at my comments and am grateful.

Sort:  

Whoa! I love that song and am so enjoying this!

Thanks alot

Go on sir. You're surely gonna get rewarded for this. It was a nice piece

Thanks alot sir

Go on sir. You're surely gonna get rewarded for this. It was a nice piece

Great work!

Nice one Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77