Hi I'm DJ Mila from Taiwan!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone,

I'm a DJ from Taipei, Taiwan.
I want to share my music here and help grow the community!
follow me if you want the latest updates in music :D
Below is a video of me from a previous "WeAreConnected" event!
Song is also made by me, hope you guys like it hehe <3

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @djmila! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @djmila I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much :D

Awesome!! ... much fun, great vibe! :)

@djmila

Thank you hoangphuong

Nice Introduction.. you seem really cool...cheers! new follower, follow back if you may. @djmila

thank you dihoa

Welcome to Steem @djmila I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks <3

Hello @djmila. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thanks david :D

Welcome to Steemit @Djmila:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thank you mekong :D

The whole time I was waiting for you to frontside flip over the amp though lol. Good work!

@djmila

hahaha :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36