Steem Team | Facebook Group

There is a small group of us Steemit users that are looking to do big things here. However not having the reputation is holding us back to some degree. As a way to get past this new comer stage as fast as we can and to build reputation quickly, I created a facebook group where members can share Steemit posts for others to comment, upvote, and resteem. This will help us because friends as well as boost our steemit engagement.

Steem Team | Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1707957725898565/


Untitled.png

Once you request to join someone will accept your request. From here you can begin. Feel free to post links to your Steemit threads and engage. Together we can power up our steem reputation and join the higher ranked users in no time.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit ,we happy to have you here!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thanks for the welcome 8).

there is already one going

if you like me to post the link just reply as I dont want to hijack your thread.

Thanks. Having a smaller group or at least a group from the ground up gives us a chance to get to know each other and give us some ownership into the success of the group.

What an excellent idea! I will most definitely request to join. <3

Thanks. I enjoy doing community building type things on social media.

Welcome to Steemit @diabetic-man :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Nice. I have sent join request.

Thanks you Sir please be sure to resteem this post please 8).

Hello there @diabetic-man and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Do you guys have some sort of ethos? Like, what are the big things you plan (if you're comfortable sharing that)? I've no shame in admitting I'm an eternal idealist. The powerful have the duty to foster good.
And do you have guidelines? It would be annoying, say, to have loads of lazy comments flood my posts just for the sake of comments.

I think the comment quality would be determined by the content. Is it relatable to the reader? Maybe it is and they post a quality comment. Maybe its not and they post a comment of acknowledgment. I cant tell you one way or the other however, I can say that you will be engaged.

I will work on a set of ethos. I would even like to hear your ideas on this as well. Maybe a outline of what your thinking?

Maybe nothing too crazy, on second thoughts. Might just be enough to say "don't spam the same comment everywhere, treat it like you would like yours to be treated."

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

You're killing it with this FB group idea.

Happy to say I was there at the start!!!!

Its not a bad idea now if we can draft up some high tech strategy to get the most out of your time and effort that would be killer.

I'm learning more and more every day, the key is efficient use.

Better blog writing appears to be a key element. I'm really liking the insights from this post. Will be utilizing most if not all of this advice moving forward.

https://steemit.com/howto/@scrooger/how-to-post-with-html-markdown-super-simple-with-copy-paste-cheat-sheet-make-your-posts-looks-so-much-better

ok i join your group and help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62