My player story: Dero Lavigne

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Lavigne, a prestigious Canadian surname from the family of Doctors in successions from father to son for several generations over the years with recognitions to levels that in the ancient land of the solar system were never known and much less understood in those days.

Today, running the new age of Aquarius in the Davien System is already noted among the magnates of medicine the young and handsome Dero Lavigne at only 24 years of age has already created the BioMorphGenetization of the stem cells in the Brain Banu Of being compatible with the different human organs when it comes to saving lives through organ transplants achieving a restructuring of electric pulses.

With intelligence and restless spirit the young Dero has also inquired deeply in the Geo Formation of the planets and the same Existing Universe looking for the Rock Matohon, which according to ancient Egyptian legends was the Mother of the creation of the whole universe that we know today. Already with prestige and many resources of the surname Lavigne the young Dero has made the decision to change its course leaving the Ancestral Heritage for an even greater challenge that eats within itself the restless rebellious nature of the human being to resemble his creator god and Challenge him.

Alone and very determined one is embarked towards a new horizon enlisted in the Military Forces of Aries7Corp. Hard to start and without recognition of his legacy in these areas of the Military Forces uses all his money and resources in achieving his Great First Step; Acquisition of the most exquisite and modern mining ship of all races known to man Buying the young Dero the Relentless ORION of the famous galactic brand Roberts Space Industries.

Right now, who writes these delicate lines to my 32 years of age, I present myself to the universe with blood of human lineage that runs through my veins, DERO LAVIGNE commander in command of the ORION and belonging to the military forces of Aries7Corp.



--------------------------
And for my part I invite you to join the Star Citizen Community by registering on the website and using this  STAR-ZGJ7-3N3P Code that will help you starting with better resources within this new adventure.
 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @dero.lavigne I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and thank so much... I am really new here, I want to enjoy with you guys.

welcome to the Steemit community, @Dero.lavigne !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Hello and thank so much. Did You read my post, what is your opinion?

Hello @dero.lavigne. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello and thank so much. Did You read my post, what is your opinion?

Hey there @dero.lavigne! Welcome to the platform :]

Hi, thank so much.. Do you like the post :)

G'day @dero.lavigne! Welcome to the platform :]

Nice Introduction !
Welcome to the steemit community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy Steemit ! Best of luck !! Keep steeming !!!

For more follow me @akkha

Hello and thank so much. Did You read my post, what is your opinion?

Yeah , I read it . Its good for me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51