Hello,everyone :)..

My name is Deniz from Macedonia .33 years old, I work as a dentist.
![]( ss.jpg
I'm really so much interested in politics..We live in multicultural country so its necessarily to be interested in politics and to be involved especially if you belong to nation that is minority here .. Minority rights, discrimination,education problems,financial problems etc. etc.

I'am new here and i am really curious about how things works here and hope everything is going well ...
Sincerely
Deniz Rizvanche

Sort:  

Hey Deniz

Hi Deniz! Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you Andi :) ..

ajde konecno nekoj Makedonec

:) ajde

Hello :) Deniz
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^
check this out !
→ Event 2nd Mutual followership

Nice to meet you to . Also i hope the same :)

welcome to the steemers family

Thankes :) .. I am happy to be here

Thanks Khudgabbar :)

You are Welcome :)

Hi! I wanted to invite you to my contest for those that are fairly brand new to the platform, like yourself. To enter the contest all you need to is vote and re-steem the link I give you here https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865 and leave a comment giving me a link of a post you think should be upvoted. One top winner gets a free membership to steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd when buying it yourself. Many others get upvotes including 0.10sbd upvotes as a daily winner! Feel free to join, have chats with the other contestants it's a very nice chance for you to develop your presence here on the platform, which all of the other contestants are doing as well! If you do not win in this week's contest do not worry, I am planning on having another one next week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57074.30
ETH 3013.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19