Perkenalan diri saya. /Intro to me.[eng-ind]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Selamat malam sahabat steemit semuanya.

Saya baru bergabung dengan steemit.
Dan pada kesempatan ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya kepada semua pengguna steemit.

Good evening steemit friends all.

I just joined steemit.
And on this occasion I will introduce myself to all users of steemit.

Dan inilah saya nama saya rijal. Biasa di panggil dek jal dan pekerjaan saya adalah seorang pengangguran. Dan pendapatan saya dalam sehari tidak menentu.
Karena saya kerja bukan pegawai atau pns

And this is my name I rizal. Usually called the jal deck and my job is an unemployed person. And my income in the day is uncertain. Because I work not employees or pns

Dan saya di ajak untuk main steemit oleh @safrijals. Dan @papma.

Dan saya sangat berterima kasih kepada semua pengguna steemit. Terutama kepada kurator indonesian @levycore dan @aigabrago

Dan saya membutuhkan bimbingan dari para kurator indonesia .

And I was invited to play steemit by @safrijals. And @papma.

And I am very grateful to all steemit users. Especially to the indonesian curators @levycore and @aigabrago

And I need guidance from the curators of Indonesia.

Terima kasih atas semua. Dan jangan lupa di upvote dan di resteem.

Thank you for all. And do not forget the upvote and in the resteem.

Hanya sekian dari saya perkenalan diri saya.

Terima kasih

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @dek-jal! Welcome to Steemit!

Yes, thank you very much

welcome friends in steemit good luck you

Sama-sama teman

This post has received a 0.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @papma.

Thank you @safrijals for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.32% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

I followed you and though I cannot understand your language I google translate it...just go on...

thanks. Nice to meet you

nice too meet you dek-jal

Congratulations @dek-jal, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Selamat bergabung @dek-jal, mampir2 ke postingan kita beuh...

Welcome, upvote my account @faisalhamid31 and follow back beuh rakan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48