Hello Steemit's community (Introduce yourself)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello there,

After years of working as a support engineer, DBA, then growing with Ruby on Rails, Node.js, React / Redux it's my pleasure to start with blockchain technology.

Be at the best place to share and exchange knowladge about blockchain is this place - That's my goal here.

Also I'm excited about the potential of Steemit, and the potential for people to be driven to communicate by the real value of content! I'll do my best here and put it what works for me.

Regards to all steemit's :)

@ddeveloperr

Sort:  

Cool, hello, welcome to Steem

Welcome to steemit @ddeveloperr how are you? How did you discover this wonderful community? I'm glad that you introduce yourself and I wish you all the best, I know you can provide good content. =)


Welcome to Steemit @ddeveloperr!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @ddeveloperr.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Bienvenido a steemit @ddeveloperr, es una red muy valiosa ya que nos permite comunicarnos y aprender de los amigos que la utilizamos.

Awesome welcome. Your in the right place if you want to talk about crypto! :)

Welcome to steemit! I invite you to read my Welcome Introduction.. Or my first steps on steemit #3 you may find it useful! Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54