Welcome to my Drone Account!

Hi, I am brand new to steemit and would love to share my passion for Drones and Photography. I have been flying Drones for about one year now, but I have only just got a professional Drone (Dji Phantom 3 Pro). I enjoy taking photos, videos and making montages and I think steemit is a great way to share any of these photos. At the moment I am still learning and getting better at taking sharp and professional photos on my drone and would like any advise about photography, drones or steemit.

Here are just some photos I have taken and I would like to hear what you think about them.

Steemit1.jpg

Steemit2.jpg

Steemit3.jpg

Steemit4.jpg

I know these photos are not the best but if I grow, I will go to amazing places to find the best photos!

Ps the images in this post do not have the best quality but I will find a way around that for the future!

Sort:  

Great photos ;-) You've got talent!

Thanks so much Will :)

Welcome to Steem @davidpenfold I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks so much have followed you

Welcome to steemit, I hope you will enjoy your time here. I have followed and upvoted your post. You can do the same for me, if you feel like doing it

Thanks for the follow and upvote I have done the same thanks :)

Welcome Davidpenfold its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thank you for the support seems like a great community

Welcome, im a massive photography and drone fan to. I fly a Mavic Pro.

Thanks for the welcome, some day I wish I could fly the Mavic Pro!

Welcome mi friend nice to me yo i am @djnoel ;)

Nice to meet you, I have followed you

Thanks :) i have followed you

hi @Davidpenfold I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thanks it means a lot I have followed you :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @davidpenfold I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks I have followed, steemit seems like a really nice community

Thank you, i appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65