I'm Frank Susu. Let's Grow Together!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Franksusu.jpg

Frank Susu is an ICT Consultant and actually the brain behind Colossus Gists (www.colossusgists.com). I'm a die hard Entrepreneur, a Dynamic Globe-Trotting Speaker, a Business Consultant, a Councilor, a Media/Business/Event Hyper, a Blogger and Social Media Expert to mention only but a few.

When i'm not glued to a Computer Screen (my hobby), I spend time traveling to various cities to Empower individuals, communities, societies on the Impact of ICT in our Generation and also in the dissemination of various Business Opportunities individuals can commence on the verge of being Financially Stable and Self Independent.

Was brought into this #CryptoSpace by my Oga at the top Gr8 @Moziano and i'm really enjoying this speed...

Above all, I am a Christian With Strong Convictions & Full of Exploits!!

I Love Caring | Crazy Exploits | Kinda have Lotz Of Other Characteristics Too! But Acceptable when understood!!!

Am also the kinda guy you needs have next door.........

Sort:  

welcome to steemit..!!
Nice look..!!

Thanks my boss!! kindly follow back

You are welcome Frank,

And it is my pleasure to encourage you that steemit is an enjoyable platform, so long as you are patient and willing to persevere.

Start posting quality content. Make thought comments. Join chat rooms and get to meet other stemiters.

And slowly, your following will grow, you will start to get noticed, and then the earning will increase.

I write poems and short stories, and will gladly share with you some.

Meanwhile, I suggest you look up these articles, they will help guide you on how to succeed here, they will show you which mistakes to avoid and how to progress fast.

  1. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ebitularmbert/steemit-s-2017-five-5-bad-habits-you-should-avoid-in-2018-to-save-your-reputation
  2. https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/a-complete-guide-for-newcomers-and-minnows-to-avoid-a-possible-spam-and-to-write-good-comments
  3. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@okusarobert/is-your-reputation-still-at-25-or-thereabout-do-you-have-only-few-followers-this-post-will-help-them-grow
  4. https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/newcomers-minnows-and-spammers-this-post-will-save-your-reputation

They were of great help to me while I was starting, and will be of help to you.

Cheers!
Glad to make your acquaintance.
Larmbert Ebitu

I'm very grateful sir!! Kindly follow back

The articles are good guides, Frank. They helped me a lot.

Read them and find out for yourself, for example, some of the best ways to win followers on steemit.

Just a cue, there are many reasons for following people on steemit. One, because you share the same interests with that person. May he/she likes to write about travelling, the same thing you also like. So you follow because you have much in common. Second, maybe the person, even if you dont share much, is good at what you like, and you would wish to keep tabs on him, and so forth....

One other reason for following is so that you are followed back. You know, i follow you, you follow me!!!

Whereas it is not always the rule, this reason is scorned at by Serious Dolphins and Whales, including some minnows (you will shortly know what this classification means)who see Steemit as a honest and sincere community.

In those articles, you will find the best ways to make followers, and the kind of followers you should aim for.

Get down quick to posting good stuff that will be liked, and then the follows will start to flow!

I am glad you followed me. Now i will keep my tabs on you, see if i should follow you.

But for now, i had to take the pleasure to welcome you to the community, and to give you a heads-up.

You are welcome, again.

Yeah! I very much love this!! I had to upvote and appreciate

That is the attitude Frank. I am glad, and humbled.
This way, you will progress fast

You are welcome, again. Thanks

Hi. Welcome to steemit. Follow me for updates.You can also join us on whatsapp for interactive sessions about steemit.https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWFwICiJlVsEgiX6cLtYQu

Done!! Follow back sir

Thanks!! kindly follow back

Welcome to steemit

Thanks boss!! kindly follow back

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44