Hey guys NEW to Steemit! Let's see...I've lived in the Amazon, had a pet monkey, escaped my childhood cult, learned Chinese and Spanish, and now I game...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Yeah....my internet name is @DarkLink. I'm definitely here to be a permanent part of the Steemit/Decentralized community because let's face it, Facebook and the internet are going to $#it. Not to mention new laws in many parts of the world aiming to mess it up even further. Why not get decentralized.

17554550_10155181136314283_7948972188269311461_n.jpg

My Doge Inka and I:
mydoge.png

Fox or Doggo?
mydoge2.png

I've had a rough couple years for several reasons. Here's a picture of my best friend in Cali who died from an accident recently. I still haven't talked to many people about it, so I guess this is me opening up.

16711823_10155041424674283_1815795555792813880_n.jpg

Anyway, life goes on! Rick and Morty is my jam. I game way too much, and I work two jobs. I've been throwing money into cryptos for about 4 years, and I make my friends get Bitcoin whether they want to or not. What new cryptos should I check out? I would like to take this time to give all of you a huge virtual hug and a follow. Good luck Steem'n it.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @darklink I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @darklink :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83