I am Venezuelan, and you?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Gente Bonita

Normally, i am a person who interacts and leaves the presentation for later or of each person, because for me is not easy present oneself when we talk about a deep and extensive presentation. Know yourself and translate that information to present it to others, takes a lot of time and more when you develop in many areas... but for me is a pleasure and challenge to do it in this new stage, with a different language and based on this analogy between the natural characters of my country and i. So, he were go.

I am desert and that usually happens in the moments more tense of my life, i am a desert when i think or make decisions and specially when i'm nostalgic. Be desert can be as good as bad, the ideal would be not to exceed the limits because sometimes i am desert without anyone near for my lack of communication (working on it); but most important to me is that “sometimes is necessary to die” and it is when i have my small deserts that undoubtedly leads to personal growth.


I am jungle, extensive terrain that is difficult to know because have abundant things like desires and pleasures that exist in my soul. Is incredible like in a warm weather you can find varieties that you can not imagine, the love for performing arts, eventually by reading or the pleasure for the good life with luxuries but the preference for the most humble and laborious that are part of unrivaled experiences. The desire to know every place around the world with the emotion that comes from leaving my comfort zone for learn new things, new people, other culture, languages and the ambivalence that you can note it for visceral that I am. I'm jungle even in that things that i can't tell to you now because exist many spaces that i need to go for know it and many trees that are just growing.


I am Snow when i believe in something and i fight for it. The snow are small crystals and when it put together can create an incredible panorama, unique, capable to generate change. I am snow in affective relationships when bit by bit i'm creating a big layer of love or even sometimes i can be a snowfall and thus completely cover all, like the cheesy person who i am and happens the same of the desert (the ideal would be not to exceed the limits) but to be honest, for me this case is the most difficult and when i can´t control it, the ambivalence can be as strange as snow in the Sahara.


I am a Volcano for my passions, an active volcano that you can feel the heat that comes from the fire of love for the things that i do and i live for it, for my service vocation expressed in my profession as physical therapist and my pastoral service, how i decided to live my life and wherever i will go, my passion and 'activity' would be present for many years.


In a few words, wherever i go, if someone asks to you who i am, you can tell it with pride that I am Venezuelan.

Photos of my autorship.
Dario Ruben RT

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @dariorubenrt.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Your entry has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information, I invite you to be part of our Discord server

Congratulations @dariorubenrt! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @dariorubenrt! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @dariorubenrt! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to Steem, @dariorubenrt!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3208 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Wow! welcome to the steemit ecosystem my friend. the platform is wonderful and so interesting , just stay posted to my blog and you will learn some tips that will help you succeed here. one of the best way to survive here is being original and be the best you can be!!

Join the newbies party here

A contest for newbies is coming up very soon.

Stay posted

welcome again.

olivia.png

Thanks, i will be learning with your blog and posting. I hope that my next post will be agreeable for you.

Congratulations @dariorubenrt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You are welcome to steem

Muy buen post, te sigo, un gran saludo!

Gracias, un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65