Introducing @danielsroba, a bloke from Norway.

Hello, everyone!
It feels great to finally be part of the steemit community. I figure I should introduce myself. My name is Daniel and I am from Norway. I have gotten to experience 22 winters thus far and I am looking forwards to what the future might bring. I am currently attending my second year of Norwegian Police University College, halfway through the bachelor degree.

20160316_140040.jpg

What got me into steemit?
Since late October 2017, I have been obsessed by the cryptocurrencyworld. I have gone down a deep and interesting spiral, watching youtube-cryptovideos by the likes of datadash, boxmining, Ivanontech and so on... Hearing about steemit in one of those videos immediately peeked my interest. I love the idea of a censorfree medium which has got a fair rewardsystem. I'll seize the moment to shill one of my favorite cryptoproject; "Substratum, to the moon!"

37038_412323592204823_906435440_n.jpg

How will I contribute?
Seeing as how I enjoy books, outdoorlife, traveling, crypto, freerunning, etc. I figure that I will post content related to these subjects. Well, I don't really want to restrict myself to a few genres. If at all, I will probably post anything that I find really interesting or that I really wish to share and hopefully it will be worthwhile for you the community. I have not gotten that much experience in posting content to social mediums, but hey! Life is learning.

#Firstpost
For my first post I would like to share with you one of my favorite photos. I took this a few years back on a trip to visit family in Ethiopia. Hey, tell me what you think.

Awasa.jpg

I am looking forwards to a bright'n'blue future for all of us, here on steemit.
Have a nice day/night!

@danielsroba

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!

Thanks a lot. Really appreciate the advice.

Welcome to Steemit! Spend a little time getting used the system, reading and learning. Then have some fun here! Hope you enjoy it and it you need help, don't hesitate to ask. Welcome aboard!

Thank you! Love the warm welcoming :)

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers!

Alright, will do! Thanks!

Welcome, wishing you the best.

Thanks a lot! Blessings to you too!

welcome to steemit .

Thank you, mile07!

Welcome to Steem it, hope you will have fun here
Follow me and i will do the same, keep in contact

Follow the following helpful posts for beginners and do upvote
https://steemit.com/steemit/@premnakarmi/steem-part-1-guidelines-for-steem-begineers
https://steemit.com/steem/@premnakarmi/steem-part-2-steemit-bandwith-limit-issue-transact-and-power-up
https://steemit.com/steemit/@premnakarmi/steem-part-3-buy-and-transfer-steem-from-bittrex-to-steemit

Good luck in Steem
feel free to ask if any confusion

Thank you mate!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @danielsroba, much love from Nigeria to Norway

Thanks @adefilaabija! Love back to Nigeria too. Go Africa!

welcome danielsroba! Glad to see your here

Thank you! Glad to see you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36