Introduction :My first post in steemit

Hello Steemers!

My name is Ubong James. It’s a pleasure to be here with you all.

image.png

image.png

Insight into my Cryto life
I initially began my genuine Cypto experience on Steemit around the year 2017. To me I didn't generally increase a great deal or should I say nothing from that point, possibly in light of the fact that I arrived late. At that point I continued to enrolling on incalculable of airdrops (you should see my jam-packed message, hahahaha) which a large portion of them didn't yield anything consequently. At that point came the KEYBASE airdrop and my story changed a bit. Driving further not long ago I joined Uptrennd. Steemit, which I was alluded to by a companion olasamuel through his progressing #100daysofsteem. Whoop to promzyelisha and stephennevts, companions I as of now have here. **I plan to make significantly more companions **

What to know about Ubong James
I’m a student, a crypto lover, a blogger and also undergoing my final session in the University of Uyo, Nigeria. Currently a Civil Engineer yet to be unleashed into the system, not much of a writer but I can write an epistle if I put my mind to it.

image.png

image.png

What you should be expecting from Ubong James
All things considered, a couple of know me for my building Drawings and plans, utilizing AutoCard, Revit, Oroin, Prota Structure and other programming's which I haven't recorded here.

image.png

Apart from my work I love Photography. I always love taking conceptual pictures, so watch out for this in particular.

image.png

Lastly, I'm really happy to be here and to be identified among Steemians. I would love to have everyone support here. THANK YOU

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Hi!
It's a great day as I have the privilege of meeting you here! But since you are interested in something built on the blockchain, would love to see you on Commun as well: https://commun.com/askcommun/@support/1589882559. There you can set up your own community with your own token and get donations from the first day 😇

Greetings @dallascer, Welcome to the steemit blog!

Hello @dallascer
I'm @mariita52 from Steemgreeters team
Welcome to June. Now you are also on Steemit. We have good things for you at STEEMIT. Right now, there is an amazing game that will help you meet many friends, and they will know you too. It's called "The Diary Game". By participating, your plans to create a community will go to the clouds. You also win prizes, your posts are forwarded and your STEEM account grows. You also win by voting for other participants and commenting. Read how you can participate here.
Steemit is fun and you can dream.
Joining @steemitblog and participating in the challenges is the best way to get to know the platform and win prizes. Today I will include it in the publication of my Journal; Please respond to my post and I will give you suggestions for winning on Steemit and answer your questions and concerns.
I will also vote 100% of your posts for the week.

Hello Ubong James, and welcome back to Steemit!

I hope you will enjoy posting here, and I hope it goes better than your first experience in 2017. Steem has changed since then, and I think you will find it to be a more welcoming and encouraging community now. If you need help learning about what's changed here on Steem, or any other kind of help, my discord is in my bio. I would be glad to help you in your endeavors. Some general advice would be to post about what you like, and stay active in a community that you are passionate about.

Thank you for joining Steem! I hope that you get much success and happiness through your experiences here! If you wish to learn more about Steem, check out this article, and the Steeming Curators community!

Welcome to steemit !
Nice pics. Followed and upvoted.

Hi @dallascer welcome to steem network! Hope you will enjoy it here. Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56