You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction :My first post in steemit

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Hello Ubong James, and welcome back to Steemit!

I hope you will enjoy posting here, and I hope it goes better than your first experience in 2017. Steem has changed since then, and I think you will find it to be a more welcoming and encouraging community now. If you need help learning about what's changed here on Steem, or any other kind of help, my discord is in my bio. I would be glad to help you in your endeavors. Some general advice would be to post about what you like, and stay active in a community that you are passionate about.

Thank you for joining Steem! I hope that you get much success and happiness through your experiences here! If you wish to learn more about Steem, check out this article, and the Steeming Curators community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43