You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction :My first post in steemit

Hello @dallascer
I'm @mariita52 from Steemgreeters team
Welcome to June. Now you are also on Steemit. We have good things for you at STEEMIT. Right now, there is an amazing game that will help you meet many friends, and they will know you too. It's called "The Diary Game". By participating, your plans to create a community will go to the clouds. You also win prizes, your posts are forwarded and your STEEM account grows. You also win by voting for other participants and commenting. Read how you can participate here.
Steemit is fun and you can dream.
Joining @steemitblog and participating in the challenges is the best way to get to know the platform and win prizes. Today I will include it in the publication of my Journal; Please respond to my post and I will give you suggestions for winning on Steemit and answer your questions and concerns.
I will also vote 100% of your posts for the week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44