ABOUT ME

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

spanish

If you knew how perverted my mind is ... You'd know that yours is innocent.

avatar_1499393498791.jpg

I wanted to find a space where I could express myself freely, at last I found it.
I do not intend to make this space somewhat vulgar, on the contrary I want to show love in the most natural way possible.

Follow me and be surprised!

More content

Sort:  
© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

NEW STEEMIT BOOK FOR NEWBIES AND SEASONED STEEMERS authored by @tinashe and @feltik
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Curious Girl! :-D
High Paw!

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Thank you! Hopefully this keeps growing

You're welcome and it will.

Welcome!!! And I think you may have found the right place :)

You really have to love decentralized, free, unregulated forums don't you!

Followed you for the experience haha. Cheers and Steem on!

Thanks, I'll pass to your posts

I'll follow you:)

Hope to be surprised!! Much luck to you!!

I'll surprise you ; )

Hello @curiousgirl. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you!
I hope my posts are to your liking

Hello @curiousgirl and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – I am also new on here: @theinspirator :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

You are welcome! Enjoy :)

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Thanks I'll see your posts

Welcome @curiousgirl to Steemit ! I hope you enjoy your time here

Thank you! That will do: 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70