Greetings SteemIt Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello all, My name Is Tony, I am very excited to explore this community. And see what it's to supply, and the way I will contribute to such a community. 

I initial detected concerning Blockchain technology and Crypto-Currencies back in 2011, it had been not till a lot of later, that I discovered my obsession with this new sort of currency. I Stumbled upon Steemit, through commerce on Bittrex and doing any analysis, Lets simply say i'm in disbelief at however superb this community looks! and that i cannot wait to go away my impact.

About Me :

22 year old

Located In the California

Hobbies include :

- Fishing

- Write Article

- Gaming

- Basketball

Interests include :

- Write Article

- Crypto-currency

- Computer science

- Work in Online


I'm very happy join in steemit. Maybe i can learn from here, where i can share my story 

I would like to personally Thank You, the reader. For taking the time to learn about me and my interests.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @cupu33 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit comkunity@cupu33

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you have a happy journey here. @cupu33

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Cupu33 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome! follow me ill follow you :) we have the same interest

nice. i will follow you

Hello Tony... glad to have you here. That's the way many people come here, it's great. What's sort of games are you into?

Cheers! @filmtraveller

Hello @cupu33! Welcome to steemit! :)

This is so useful somehow, thank you for sharing! Upvoted, please look up my post too

@cupu33

Welcome @cupu33 :)
wish you Best of luck
I am @sitara12511 Follow me and Feel free Contact with me
for Profitable Tips
I am Following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48