High Atop Angels Landing

I got up at 6 a.m. and left the wife in bed to do this hike that ends atop a 1,400 ft high peak surrounded by sheer rock faces (a 1,400 ft fall on 3 of the 4 sides). Six people have died hiking it in the past decade...luckily I wasn't one of them. image

Sort:  

Wow that is great. Your have so much strength. Good Job. Your welcome steemit. I wish you more success. See you.

Your welcome

Hope you have good life insurance. LOL

Loading...

Welcome to steemit, you must have a good head for heights and are very brave lol

Sounds like a nice morning adventure. Next time be sure to leave a note or something to let someone know where you are going. You never know how the day may turn out so it best to provide details that would assist the situations. Especially if the area is known to have claimed other lives.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

I love angels landing. I made a post very similar :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45