Hello, I'm Samuel Crown. I'm a Filmaker / lifestyle and Gospel Blogger, YouTuber, and Facebooker . (Almost 5,000 Fans)

My name is Samuel Crown. I am a Filmmaker, Lifestyle / Gospel Blogger from Lagos, Nigeria.

SAM_0107.JPG
I am a christian and I've been a father for just 3 months .

mY bABY gIRL
babe.jpg

I love Music a lot, before i gave my life to Christ i do secular music but now i use my talent to to spread the gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ, i am also a film maker and i run a YouTube channel called Temple Tv.

MUSICian
music.jpg

FILM making
SAM_0151.JPG

Temple tv

TEMPLE tv.png
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDRr9zC4oQdE-hW3jr1EQIQ

Ofcourse theres more know about me, so follow me and i will follow back then we can get to each other better!

Sort:  

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Welcome to Steemit @crownsamuel :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hello . My name is Timmo. I have been here a few weeks and am loving the platform. My page The Southern Va Homestead is dedicated to chronicling my work as my wife and I remodel a home we recently purchased in Southern Virginia and establish a homestead there. I am an independent creative writer as well and feature Poems, Short stories and opinion pieces that I write periodically. I also write and produce a series titled EMP series which tells an ongoing story of a group of Christians stranded at a church after an EMP attack on our country renders all electrical systems inoperable. I narrate the story into a slide show and produce them on my Youtube channel. I have started posting them here as well. Thanks for allowing me to introduce myself and my page to you . I wish you the best here and look forward to viewing your future content also. If you check out my channel and like the content please consider following my page. If you do I will follow you as well.

Hello there @crownsamuel and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to the community @crownsamuel :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

thanks

Welcome to steemit! im sure you will like it here!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62261.48
ETH 2423.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66