It's me dinu & I am back to the crypto world after a gap

Hi,

I am Dinu from India, i am doing research on the blockchain technology bitcoin for the past two years and i have my life experience of how the growth of Cryptocurrency(Future of global digital currency) in global market. I m sure for the coming years Cryptocurrency will rule the financial world as of now bitcoin reached more 2300$+, Its difficult to invest in bitcoin. so there is alternate currency and very good platform called steemit, Joint with us earn for your present and future life, there is lots of important point why we can joint and mining in Steemit.

DSC_0008.jpg

Steemit is the social-media platform to earn currency as well its fun full of joy in the internet world. Thanks

Upvote, follow me and join the community steemit.wakeup-2014.jpg

By dinu

Sort:  

Hello @Craazy-coin - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Check out my post :

dinu 😘: First resteem my post in steemit to get more people to this group. So if we have 250 members to upvote our post then we can grow good in steemit

https://steemit.com/community/@craazy-coin/steemit-friendship-whatsapp-group

Resteem - upvote - follow me

By dinu

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed (y) Check my profile, there are lots of guides and hacks for newbies ;)

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Craazy-coin . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Hello friend, I give you the most cordial welcome ,
I wish you success on your steemit start @craazy-coin

Great post from d group

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit @craazy-coin! :c)

Its nice that you feel pumped up about steemit. Its quite interesting that you are preaching about the opportunity of steemit to the converted. :cP I look forward to hearing more about you as a person. It'll go some way to establishing your personal brand. ^_^

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Welcome to Steem @craazy-coin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97