Bringing Sports Betting to Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit! 

I am a 34 year old semi-professional sports betting enthousiast who will be trying out the steemit platform to share some of my personal bets with updated results, write insights and articles, comment on news regarding betting going into blockchain technology, ...

My main focus lies on the Belgian Jupiler League and Belgian teams in the European Leagues. All the bets are taken at the higher limit bookmakers like Pinnacle and SBOBET.
Last season I managed to place 1062 bets myself with a 478 WON - 421 LOST - 163 PUSH Record resulting in and overall positive +4.96% ROI

2016-2017 Results Graph

The new season is just about to get started and I'm really looking forward to it!

Sort:  

Hello Steemians, Welcome @costanza
Congratulations To You Well Received At #STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is @sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.
Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, #aceh is my residence.
Thank you friend

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to hear more about the betting :)

Welcome to Steemit @costanza !
I wish you all the best and good luck with your bets !

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@yoda1917/what-the-value-of-bitcoin-and-gold-is-derived-from-the-common-place-of-these-2-polar-opposites

Welcome to Steem @costanza I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @costanza! Welcome to steemit! :)

Hey there @costanza! Welcome to the platform :]

Hi there..
great news ! I am ex surebet trader and also do some sportsbetting here for fun ! All the best ! I will follow you and may we stay in contact !

hello~ costanza, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58