Old miner testing steemit

Been mining since 2013 and it changed my life completely. Following a die hard strategy of mining, hodling, selling at peak levels and buying back has made me a small fortune. Let me know what information you want me to share.

I hold the Litecoin sell world record @ 0.05199 btc @btc-e.com if you want to know the story let me know.

Also planning to post about my car interest, recently bought an Audi R8 V10 Plus 2016.

More to follow, excited to be here.

Sort:  

Welcome R8 owner !

Thank you!!

I just started investing (trading) in crypto last week, and I'm excited about it. I'd like to get into mining, but I literally understand nothing about how to do it. It's easier to just buy and sell. If someone can explain mining, I'd read and upvote that. :)

Good luck with your investments! Mining is tricky but very fun when your all set, ill try post as much as possible.

That would be awesome.

Welcome to steemit.. :) Great choice on ur car man... that's a sweet ride.. Have fun... Hope to see more posts about your mining experience..

Thank you! Its an amazing car no doubt :) I will post as much as possible about mining.

Welcome to Steem @coolspot I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @coolspot :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Wow since 2013, thats freakin awesome. I have started mining eth my self and it has completely changed my life aswell. I have a small system but according to the calculators on the web i should be pulling out about a half of eth per month but of course im going to add some upgrades so that will go up. The funny thing is everytime im on the web or youtube watching mining videos I always ask myself why didnt i start this sooner when eth was 7 bucks. But hey its like they say better late than never lol.

Good luck mining! What setup do you have and what hashrate do you get? Yeah hindsight is 20/20 but better late than never as you said.

Thanks, Right now i have an msi gtx 1070 running bout 25 mhs and a gtx 1050ti running about 11 mhs total average about 35 mhs. As of now all the calculators say i should pull in about .56 eth a month. Im gonna buy a card this weekend to bump that up.

Welcome @coolspot
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow
Also read this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@digital-entrep/steemit-order-and-chaos-every-beginner-s-guide-to-cope

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Welcome to Steemit @coolspot, I look forward to reading your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12