You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I am the first Playmate with more than a million followers to blog on Steemit!

This is where YouTube videos espousing Steem(it) come in handy. Similar to what @halo did.

Sort:  

@complexring I agree. And having diverse member with diverse followings such as Jeff berwick join Steemit will continue to make Steemit's foundation much more solid.
@streetstyle
ps Steemit is Toast

Lmao.. I had to google the definition of espousing to understand your comment:) Keep the big words coming @complexring learning is fundamental!

Pretty sure it means he wishes she were his spouse 😉 @arcaneinfo

In honor of the news earlier-

She is the most beautiful Mexican Red Head I have ever seen. Which reminds me of a story I was thinking about writing here on STEEMIT about a most Famous Mexican Red Head who's story is well known in the USA but not his True Beginnings( most would never know he was red headed); not even Mexicans really know his true story. Anyhow I digress.

@manicmidnight Actually pretty good guess but no. This guy is more of folklore / legend. It is actually an amazing story that not many people know about. Movies have been made about him but without truly realizing his historical significance or true origins. Anyhow, for now, read why Steemit is Toast Thanks.
@streetstyle

Zoro?

@Krabgat Yes Very Good. Most people don't know that Zoro is more than a legend, was A red head and was Mexican by choice and not by birth. His life May even be an inspiration for the book 'Scarlet Pimpernel,' as well as other tales of heroism by a masked hero(lone ranger, batman etc). And more, so i will do a write on him soon. Thanks.
@streetstyle
Ps Steemit is Toast

Louie C. K.?

actually espousing means, adopt or support (a cause, belief, or way of life). Knowing his brilliant mind trust I did the right thing earlier by googling the word:)

Haha I actually did know that without googling (not to pat myself on the back), but found the pun too funny to pass up

@bendjmiller :) unsolicited information is often bs! You knew the word without googling but made a rebuttal way off topic? Glad you made 100 bucks for the humor atleast good job!

Me too lol, I know what word I will be using a lot now.

brenda is a pretty powerful girl, I would say, or pretty empowered

indeed it is

I have a feeling this will be the first of several playmates and models posting.

I do not know you but I'm already your fan! I admire you from now! go ahead and help everyone you can Brenda, success and happiness! / No te conosco pero ya soy tu fan! te admiro desde ya! sigue adelante y ayuda a todas las personas que puedas Brenda, exitos y felicidades!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84