Hi Steem! I am Nastik! I love read amazing books! About me!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi #Steemit! I am a new user here! I am writing story about me now!


So, you must read all this!

I had never thought that the start and will be read with pleasure. But I found her. I loved to read.


My name is Nastya. I am a student. I like read books!


I like relax, I like to study, learn new things!

Listen to my Story. I think, this will interesting!!


I've never liked to read, until I found a book which interested me.

The first work which I read was a book of Australian writer Colleen McCullough This book of eternal devotion, short-lived happiness, of love for the native land. It describes the lives of three generations of an Australian family. The most memorable character in this book is Maggie, she carried her love for a man older than her through life, received from him the most important thing - the son.


People who do not like to read, just could not find the book.
                                                                              A.Kotolova


In his spare time on my holidays, in a bookstore, I came across a book of Ray Bradbury's "Dandelion Wine", it was the second work that interested me. This book is about the summer - the most wonderful time. She taught to look closely and appreciate the little things to look for beauty in the simple things. How was stated in the book, "Dandelion Wine - caught and clogged in bottles of summer."

The third #book, which delayed me was contemporary prose Paulo Coelho "The Aleph." Fantastic book in which the author knows himself and others in his journey by train on the Trans-Siberian Railway. In so doing, it helps girl Hilal. I read this story I advised my friend, for which I am grateful.

To dilute the student's everyday life, I read a novel by American writer Jerome Salinger's "The Catcher in the Rye." Though this book now enjoys great popularity, much of an impression on me is not produced. It's about there as a young man named Holden is looking for his place in life.

I had never thought that the start and will be read with pleasure. But I found her. I loved to read.

Sort:  

We don't ask for verification anymore?

Thank you, i added verification :-P

Thanks!

Welcome to steemit and this was an inspiring introduction.

PS - If you like to read please check out my latest book and tell me what you think....it is short but I am proud of it.

wellcome

What's the last thing that goes through a bug's mind when it hits a windshield? -Its butt

Welcome Nastya... happy writing and reading here in Steemit :)

Thank you!

Nice to meet you @nastik ! Looking forward to see what you bring to Steemit. :)

👍nice post, welcome @nastik

Looks like you're posting like a bot.

Nice post! Have fun reading, posting and interacting here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14