Welcome to my blog !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello you !

IMG_3224.jpg

Welcome to ColourYourWorld.

This is my first steemit blog. I used to blog around 5 years ago, then I stopped. I think this is a good opportunity for me to continue with my blogs :) Sometimes all you need is a little splash of colour to brighten your usual monotone life.

Just a little bit about myself, this blog will show you all the things that I love to do, this includes: travelling, food, dogs, and the activity that I love the most, which is SHOPPIINGGGG !!

A little bit about myself as shown in the picture below.

IMG_3235.jpg

I have a loving boyfriend who always push me to be the best.

I have recently graduated from my bachelor degree in engineering.

Anddd.. one day I will have this puppy as my pet !

Well, currently my parents own a puppy, we call him snoopy.

IMG_3110.jpg

He's adorable <3 but sometimes he can be quiet grumpy. He bit me twice already hahaha.

I live in Australia and I'll try my best to update you guys with all the yummy food that I have every weekend !!

IMG_3142.jpg

This is just one of the food that I love to eat the most, steak on the rocks ! xD if you would like me to write about a review about this steak, comment below and I'll post a review about it.

Last year, I travelled to Japan. That was my second time landed in Japan and... I have to say, I want to go back again to this country again and again anddd again...

I love everything about Japan. The people, the food, the shops, the train, the scenery, the theme parks, EVERYTHING !!

A few photos of my Japan trip last year:

  • Big Crab at osaka

IMG20161202145317.jpg

-Nara Park where you can feed the deer.
IMG20161204135459.jpg

-And last, this is the bamboo park at Kyoto
IMG20161206143637.jpg

I really hope I can go and visit Japan again soon enough.

Other than these activities, I will also talk about things in general, things that happen around us in our everyday life. I can share my experience, advice or opinion about different ideas. Just comment it below and maybe I can write something about it !

follow me on steemit @colouryourworld and stay tune for my next post !!

You guys must be wondering why I named myself 'colouryourworld'

Well.. this blog will represents everything that colour my world. Someone told me once that 'you only live once and once is enough as long as you do it right'. So I hope my blog will colour your world in many ways
I hope that through my writing, I can share my emotion to you guys :)

I just want to finish the post with this quote

"Our world is full of beauty. It's just that most people can't see it. Take a moment to live your life and take in all the COLOURS OF OUR WORLD."

xx
-I

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @colouryourworld! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @colouryourworld I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you :) can you please follow me :D :D

Hi there, great intro! Such a sweet puppy of your parents. I follow you and upvoted. Do the same back if you please. And here is my puppy: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@river-island/meet-the-dog-my-introduction-part-2

hello,

thank you for following me and upvoted too.

Your dog is so cute ! Seems like we have some things in common :)

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hello, thanks ! I just followed you, please follow me back :)

Hello and welcome...

Japan is great, so is Australia, I've got the desire to travel again, lovely dog incidentally.

Thank you :)

Yes Japan is an amazing country, but I will travel to different countries too :D

Hey you have such a beautiful smile that alone does definitely colour the steemit atmosphere. Thank you for sharing your joy with us. Welcome, nice to meet you, and I am so glad you are so loved by those around you. I am about to dive into some of your blog posts. I love food <3 and I know I'm going to enjoy your blogging journey :)

Welcome 🤗. Nice introduction, we left Australia a month ago after a great Roadtrip, but the steak looks absolutely attractive 😜. Have fun and enjoy steemit! Greetings

Hello, thank you ! :D

The steak was amazing haha .

Where did you guys travel to in Australia ?

Seems like you guys love travelling, I will follow you, hope you can do the same :D

We bought a van in Sydney and built a Campervan out of it. Then we travelled all along NSW and SA to Melbourne, Adelaide, through the Nullarbour to Perth, up to Broome and Darwin. It was an amazing trip! We only had steaks once that looked equally good as yours in Adelaide 😉! Will follow you and hopefully see some pictures of awesome Australia!

welcome to the steemit platform, im sure u will meet some amazing people here and hope it will be a great experience for you. i upvoted this post and ill be following you, feel free to follow me back or check out my daily resteemservice for free if you want me to repost anything u might write in the future :)

Hello, thank you :) I'll follow you and sure thing, I'll check out ur daily resteemservice :)

Thanks

welcome to steemit @colouryourworld
following you now. :)
follow me back pls. :D

Hello :) thank you !

sure thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39