Hello to my new Steemit World

I just received my activation link after waiting 5 ''long'' days to join Steemit. I am so excited to have found Steemit via @jerrybanfield video on YT.

Father of 2 and happily married to Lizette since 2000. We live in Pretoria, South Africa. Here is a photo of me and my family.

I manage a couple of Google Adwords account for clients and I am a Google Adwords Partner. I love internet marketing and network marketing. I believe the internet offers many solutions to the self employed and want to help the unemployed in South Africa to earn money online. South Africa has 27% unemployment and the internet can help them. I believe by creating your own business online you can earn an income and build your wealth with investing in property.

I hope to show many people in South Africa this new platform of Steemit.

Here are my links if you want to connect to me on other platforms too:

http://www.colinbrazendale.com
http://www.facebook.com/colin.brazendale
http://www.twitter.com/cwbrazendale
https://plus.google.com/110629448431713134369
http://www.linkedin.com/in/colinbrazendale

This is my first post on Steemit of many more to come. I believe I will add loads of value to my fellow Steemains and would like to connect to as many of you as possible.

I have loads to learn from you too, so please comment below with your help. Thank you in advance. :)

Have a great Steemit day.

Regards

Colin

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @colinbrazendale. I really like your family picture, you seem to be a happy and lucky one 😉 But your intentions on supporting unemployed people is a noble one I can only support withy my upvote 😊

Great stuff @starflyer-9000 . Thank you for your comment and support. Nice to feel so welcome here at Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit @colinbrazendale :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Thank you very much my @welcomebot friend. :)

Congratulations @colinbrazendale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @colinbrazendale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow, my first reward on Steemit. I must learn about all the awards. Will do now. lol

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Hi @maheshreddy thank you for the support and handy links. I have loads to learn. :)

You have the cutest family and nicest of heart, may you succeed in you dreams and targets, ..Welcome to steemit.

Upvoted your post!
You Can follow me @utfull
Will follow you back! See you around.

Hi @utfull, thank you for your welcome. I am following you now.

I welcome you to the steemit community. I hope you find here interesting.
You are also welcome to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for assorted exquisite dishes from all over the world.

Yes, so far it is very interesting. Thank you for the comment. I am following you now.

Hello there @colinbrazendale and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87