This is me and my dear family :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Senouci, I'm from Algeria, but living in Russia for a long time. I will introduce my self again to those people who couldn't read my introduction in the beginning when I joined steemit. ☺

I won't talk a lot about my self because a lot of people here know me as @clixmoney.

So I was born in Algeria and lived there till 9 years old. Then we traveled to Russia and I studied for 4 years in the school. Then we went back bacause my parents wanted that, and again a new change. I lived there in Algeria for 12 years till I finished the university and got my diploma and started working there. So, I gathered some money and decided to travel again to Russia because it was like a dream for me. Finally I got back to Russia and started to study here and then finished the university and got a diploma of Master's degree.

Now I'm married and I have a little child and I'm also a tutor of Arabic language. I teach it to Russian people because I know both Arabic and Russian.

I used to have my own English club and I organized English karaoke nights. That's where I met my future wife, she loves singing like me. She happened to be an English teacher, so I invited her to work for me. Then she became my girlfriend and eventually my wife. Now she corrects all the posts I write here in steemit.

I want also to introduce you with my little family with this funny memes :

I hope you had fun reading and watching this.



I have also one of the biggest group in facebook about steemit where people are supporting each other and resteeming each other under my supervision. So, you can join the group and take the profit from it : Steemit for Resteem ↕



Join the chat Connecting Steemians let's grow together !


You can also use my group to grow on steemit : Steemit for Resteem ↕


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here is my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 1DPCC7AteUzCsWmutyHdtvYWmwy79Jnc2p

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for more improvement !


IF YOU WANT TO EARN WITH ME CHECK THIS :
Earn 25% with the group ↕ Steemit for Resteem ↕ - Special post for active members !

Sort:  

Hey! Supported!

Если не секрет, где вы преподаете?м

thanks :)

Я преподаю онлайн по скайпу ! А если имейте ввиду в каком городе то я в Ростове на Дону живу )

у меня ещё есть ютуб канал который называется : Арабский язык с носителем языка

Welcome to Steem Community @clixmoney! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Gratulations to your nice family and for that you found your home in Russia.
Best regards
Tom

Thanks a lot :)

If I ever have to leave Thailand, I will go to Russia, for sure. Thought about this a long time already.
From Thailand with love
Tom

You will be welcomed in Russia, especially we will have here in this yesr FIFA WORLD CUP 2018 and I am living in the town called Rostov on Don, and we have here also a stadium : Rostov Arena

Ahhhh, sure i forget already about World Cup in Russia this year!

Brilliant family photos & also great story of how you were finding your way til you realised what you enjoy as being teaching ,which must be one of the reasons you clicked with your beautiful wife . It is good she corrects all your posts because we can not have all these Algerians messing up the English language now can we lol lol

yes, but she dosn't correct my comments, I am practicing my self with comments I hope I am doing well, she said that I am improving a lot. ☺

just keep it up it is all about consistency to help you improve to your desired level .Have you ever been to England or even Britain (I am in Scotland ) before ?

no never, that is an other dream from me to visit such countries like Britain or USA.

Nice family. :)

thank you :)

Good post friends

This post has received a 5.05 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @clixmoney

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

so cute family specially soooooo cute child ummmaaahhhhh

thank you I love him ☺

Very cool family, I wish you well forever.

thanks a lot. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48