You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me and my dear family :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Brilliant family photos & also great story of how you were finding your way til you realised what you enjoy as being teaching ,which must be one of the reasons you clicked with your beautiful wife . It is good she corrects all your posts because we can not have all these Algerians messing up the English language now can we lol lol

Sort:  

yes, but she dosn't correct my comments, I am practicing my self with comments I hope I am doing well, she said that I am improving a lot. ☺

just keep it up it is all about consistency to help you improve to your desired level .Have you ever been to England or even Britain (I am in Scotland ) before ?

no never, that is an other dream from me to visit such countries like Britain or USA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48