Esta soy yo para Steemit

Esta soy yo para Steemit

Mi presentacion

Español

Hola mi nombre es Daniela, nací en cabudare, soy dibujante, escritora y amante de la cocina, y llego a mi esta plataforma en la que @jlalvarez me comenta que puedo ganar dinero expresándome y mostrando lo que se, por eso lance algunos post y ahora veo necesaria mi presentación, soy introvertida, muy curiosa de las cosas nuevas y me gusta viajar, siento que en este proyecto puedo conocer personas por todo el mundo y estoy interesada mas en conocer personas y sucesos del mundo que desconozco todavía.

English

Hello my name is Daniela, I was born in cabudare, I am a draftsman, writer and food lover, and this platform came to me where @jlalvarez tells me that I can earn money by expressing myself and showing what I know, that is why I launched some post and now I need my presentation, I am introverted, very curious about new things and I like to travel, I feel that in this project I can meet people all over the world and I am more interested in meeting people and events in the world that I still do not know.

Me despido Espero su voto y apoyo...

Sort:  

welcome


Welcome to Steem @claroscuro.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Bienvenida al maravillosos mundo de Steemit @claroscuro

Te invito al grupo En Movimiento en Discord

Puedes también seguir al Trail Cinauco

Te deseo éxitos

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"


Welcome to Steemit @claroscuro!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hola, Daniela!! Qué gusto conocerte! Bienvenida a Steemit.
Mucha suerte para @claroscuro.

Quiero compartir contigo algunos consejos muy útiles para que comiences con el pie derecho: https://steemit.com/steemit/@guilleoro/consejos-de-un-pez-pequeno-a-otro-traduccion

Welcome Daniela, good luck on Steemit!

Hola chica, you are beautiful. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome, Daniela. Did it take a long time for your profile to be approved? Mine took almost 2 weeks, but it was worth the wait.

I wanted to be one of the first to give you an up-vote too.

Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles. Below is an example of a recent one. Please up-vote if you appreciate or find it interesting.

https://steemit.com/sportsphotography/@shauntaemonte/evan-strong-adaptive-action-sports-athlete

hello did not last long just one week

Dear @claroscuro, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your picture there then just message me in that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-10-1523535550-1451762

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64