#INTRODUCE YOURSELF_ @claise07 [Let's be friends steemians]

IMG_20180821_185548.jpg

Hi everyone! My name is @claise07. I had this idea about steemit because of my cousin @leereyn26. She told me about posting your photographs and it made up my mind to join here because I'm really interested in photography since then.

I'm a MAPEH(Music, Arts, Physical Education, Health) teacher in highschool. I love taking photos of moments from the people I value the most, nature photography, food photography. And I love making films. By the way I'm 20 yrs. old, a proud Filipina.

This is when I begin introducing myself.
IMG20180821174853.jpg

I write first the base and highlight it. And then I draw linings which describe my personality. I love listening to music🎶🎼, baking🍰🍪, and flowers🌺🌼🌸🌷
IMG20180821175547.jpg

And then it's done😊
IMG20180821185645.jpg

Thank you for dropping by! Pls follow and vote. Love yah!

Sir Terry @surpassingoogle I would love to join contest soon. Hihi

Sort:  

Nice to have you here on Steemit community :)
One tip for you as a new user:
Comment on many posts that interest you and that you have the most knowledge of yourself, this will help the steemit community and your steem wallet.
Good luck.

Welcome to the platform of Steemit cousin.....! Maeenjoy mo gihapon an steemit pag nag tagal kna d2😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org


Welcome to Steem @claise07.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to the steam community!!

Hey Welcome to the steemit platform wishing you a great success on this platform

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, @claise07!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3291 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

welcome :) you've drawn some nice things on that paper :D

Thank you! 😊 pls help me improve in being a steemian😃😇

just conect with people :) like their content and produce some of your own - repet xD

Thank you! I will do my best 😊😊

Hello girl, you are cute, and I've been an English Teacher in Vietnam, and I love art and music, and welcome to Steemit.

Thank you sir! Wow! I guess we'll be good friends😇😊 I love really love music, it helps me relax and music inspires me. Yeah I love art but so sad I'm not that good 😞😔

So fun, new friend, how are you?

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65