Hello Steemit from above Lanzarote

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi Steemit, I am Cindy from Tianjin, China. 你好Steemit,我的名字是闫欣怡。我来自中国天津。

Currently I stay in Europe and use the opportunity to travel around. 目前我生活在欧洲并且四处旅行。

Last week I went to the Canary Islands (Spain), to Lanzarote. 上周我去了加那利群岛(西班牙)的兰萨罗特岛。

My boyfriend and I rented a car and drove around the island to most places, taking our drone with us. 我的男朋友和我开着我们租的车去了很多地方,当然还有我们的宝贝(DJI Phantom 3)。

The island is of volcanic origin and had its last major eruption between 1730-1736. This led to the formation of 32 new volcanoes and lava covering almost a quarter of the island. 这个岛的起源是火山,并且在1730至1736年间有一次大规模喷发。这导致了32个新的火山和熔岩几乎覆盖了整个岛上四分之一的面积。

The unique beauty of this island makes it a nice destination for aerial exploration. Here is our video including a few shots of me as well. 这个岛的独特美感使得它是进行空中勘探的一个很好的目标。下面是我们的视频,里面可以看到岛上的一些美景和我。

Hope to show you more of me soon. Happy steeming.
Cindy

Sort:  

Very awesome introduceyourself post, and welcome to Steemit.
:D

Welcome you to join this great family.

欢迎来到steemit, 你是怎么知道这个站的?

我的男朋友总看这个网站,所以我决定也来看看。结果发现真的很有意思 :)

你男朋友是哪个ID啊,大家估计认识吧 哈哈

welcome to steemit. Nice :)

Awesome post! Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98