Welcome @makaylafitz to the Steemit Community!

I've been badgering my girlfriend to join Steemit for a little over a week now. SHE FINALLY CAVED! Welcome @makaylafitz to Steemit.

You can see her introduction post here and I'm sure I'll get her to share a ton more soon! Dont worry, I'll get her to add photos to it

Yay! Welcome!

IMG_0064.JPG

IMG_0003.JPG

2016.06.19-17.00.18.C525.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @makaylafitz - it looks like you are having a lot of fun in those photos; the Cookie Monster onesie is fantastic =)

aw shucks, thanks :) Cookie Monster is my spirit animal!

A very warm welcome from the steemit community.

Congratulations for making the leap. Have a great time, as I am sure you will.

Welcome to Steemit Makayla! That warped photo made me smile, so you receive an upvote for that and a push of the follow tab. ;-D

You kind soul. You mega positive bio gets you a follow. See ya around :)

Thanks Chrissy!!:-D

Welcome to steemit!
Please upvote and follow me @digitaldollar
Upvoted and will follow you as well!

Nice you two look so cute together, UPVOTED help spread the steem and stop by my last post.
https://steemit.com/photography/@adriansky/moody-day-in-san-francisco-comment-photo-with-caption

Thanks @adriansky! I love your san fran photos, will do! & I'll make sure she gives you a follow too! :)

Hello friend !
🙋 🙋 🙋 🙋 🙋
Nice Introduction with beautiful Photos ! Its great to get a chance to welcome you as a new community member .

we;come.jpg

🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠
Happy Friday !
@akkha

See @makaylafitz? People are nice! Thanks for the warm welcome @minotaura

Warm welcomes warm my heart, much appreciated!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41