Moody day in San Francisco (Comment Photo with caption)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Once upon a time.....
Comment with a caption below

Location: San Francisco
Camera: Canon Mark III

adriansky-9.jpg

adriansky-10.jpg

adriansky-50.jpg

adriansky-56.jpg

adriansky-51.jpg

peek.jpg

adriansky-61.jpg

Please ReSteem & Upvoted
Help spread the steem!
http://www.steemit.com/@adriansky

Sort:  

Gorgeous photography :) hehe

Always love your work. I love that brdige shot through the fog, the third shot.
Caption: Finding light..
Keep it up!

Thanks Chrissy you are my #1 Steemian!
Keep steeming!

Excellent! That's all I can say

Thanks so much, really means allot!

Great eye!
EDIT: Stupid autocorrect.

WOW ! thought are some awesome Pictures thanks for posting. Very Nice .

San Francisco is a great place . My brother went there and he nerve came back. I did the Escape from Alcatraz Triathlon in 2016. What an adventure that was . I will be going back to San Francisco one I am sure of it.

5th picture: I see you.
These are great. I look forward to seeing more.

My friend, that's impressive! Well done!

upvoted! love it

Wow those are breathe taking views!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97