MY HOUSE

Hi Friends,
My name is Jerry. I have spent over two and half decades on the planet. I reside in Lagos State, Nigeria.

I am known to be a quiet gentleman. It is true when you judge by looking at the outside but in there you will find that there are a lot of scripts being developed and rehearsed waiting to be brought to lime light of reality.

Through STEEMIT which I found through the project started by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner, I will be showing you the treasures in my inner house.
Do follow me.
IMG_20170725_143719.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Jerry

Big welcome to steemit on behalf of the steemit community

I'm Bania, 19 years old and from Nigeria too. I joined steemit recently and I am enjoying every moment here.

You can do well here and build a fulfilling career if you follow the rules.

As a noob focus more creating valuable and quality content than upvoting the best content for curation reward because of your low steem power SP, you wouldn’t earned much of curation reward. So invest time in creating content and well thought out comments on other people’s post.

Here's a couple posts that can help you figure this place out

Beginners Guide To Getting Started With Steemit (REVISED) by @shayne || 1. The Introduceyourself Or Introduction Post — Steemit

Complete Guide For Steemit. Everything you need to know 👍 — Steemit

7 Helpful Tools And Apps I Use Daily To Grow My Steemit Account as a Minnow

Hope these help you like they helped me. I'm part of a team and we like to help one another learn quick.

You can learn more by checking this out

Introducing Team #minnowtowhale | Newbs, Networkers Welcome‼️ | #minnowsupportproject sub group — Steemit

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a nice day.

Welcome to Steem @chidihero I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks so much.

Welcome Jerry.

Congratulations @chidihero! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

welcome to Steemit @chidihero I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Thanks so much

Welcome to Steemit and to the Nigerian community on here. It's nice to have you join.

your post is Amazing @chidihero i like your post.
i just upvoted your post and send a tip

Wow. Welcome @chidihero to this platform. Hope you find it favourable. There will definitely be a few restrictions here, but give it time, you will come around.

I followed your account. Check out my last article. Hope you find it rewarding.

https://steemit.com/nigeria/@gunneresq/steemit-or-lawit-the-need-to-link-in-both-fields

All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18