No one upvoting me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Sad-Boy-Wallpaper-at-the-sunrise.jpg

Hi Steemit user,

My name is Ch Asad from Multan, Pakistan. Age 23 and I joined Steemit 3-4 months before. But I am not getting any response from Steemit members. They are not cooperative and never help a new member to grow. I don't know why this happens to every newcomer. I just want that higher reputation steemians must have to upvote new ones so that they can contribute in this community.

I don't know what to say but I just losing my strength on using Steemit.

Src

Sort:  

You don't have to feel bad you receive an upvote from me @chasad75 welcome to steemit. If you want some tips go to my blog I posted there the reason why I made this far. =)

Thanku so much @purepinay. I started following you :) and will now read your blog

You're new in steemit. follow me and i followback

Following you :)

well said Pakistani ☺

Don't know buddy what to do to get higher reputation..

don't worry bro keep posting soon you will get higher reputation.

Welcome to Steemit chasad75. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Do not be upset about not getting upvoted, but be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


Hi there @chasad75!

on behalf of the newly established steemit community here in General Santos CIty Philippines.

We welcome you our fellow new comer!
27849364_1828500493887189_1560932520_n.jpg

Thank you chasad75 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.24% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post received a 0.399 SBD (10.27%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @chasad75! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42