Model & Dark techno/Psytrance Producer joins steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemit familia!

I am super f-ing excited by this platform and am so looking forward to sharing my journey with you and learning all about yours!

I am a short and sweet, straight to the point person, so expect that from my content ;)

I am a half German, half Fijian Indian, model / beat making lass born and bread in Australia. I am first and foremost a musician learning piano at age 4 and singing my whole life then started producing electronic music about 5 years ago. After making a wide range of genres I found my feet at hard/dark techno and Psytrance.

314f3uo.jpg

My project is a duo called Triforce (Zelda reference) and my partner is crime is my compadre Ryan.

https://soundcloud.com/triforce
https://www.facebook.com/triforceelectronic/

16804111_1244415628945387_2838315806654380076_o (3).jpg

In recent years I have been fortunate enough to travel the world with my music and am about to embark on a 5 month tour through Europe and Brazil and I will be documenting the journey here on Steemit!

22382476_1452200818166866_9029346871566289921_o (2).jpg

23632351_1478203968899884_1594946352490629198_o.jpg

()

For the passed 10 years my main occupation has been modelling with Chic management, I have travelled all over the world doing this and have had many insane experiences which I will share with you in time to come.

Modelling has never been a huge passion of mine but it has been a huge part of me for a long time and has no doubt played a major role in shaping who I am today. I couldn't be more grateful for this opportunity and my life and I count my lucky stars every day :)

http://www.chicmanagement.com.au/profile/42/charlotte-lohmann/

Charlotte0017-364x500.jpg

Charlotte001-341x500.jpg

Charlotte003b-745x500.jpg

shot 1 0015.jpg

5347269348_32332fc71e_b.jpg

Sort:  

Hello :)

I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
my introduceyourself
it's my first travelling post ^^

Thank you ^<^

Good job! Thanks to @triforce you have planted 1.11 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 18379.91. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Congratulations @charlottelohmann! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Beautiful pictures and well written first introduction post. Welcome to the community! :) Greetings from #HugInnVienna

Looking forward to read more from you! ;)

Welcome to steemit. You make my kinda beats :) Hopefully, you'll put some up on d.tube> :)

Glad to hear! Thanks for the welcome :) Will defs be putting some tunes up on d-tube!

Sweet as, I'm going to give you a follow so I can check out those dark beats :)

Have you ever made any hip hop beats ?

Welcome to Steemit charlottelohmann. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome to Steemit!
I'm excited to come across a DJ in here!


I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Once you join, be sure to check out the comprehensive FAQs channel. Happy Steeming!

Hi hot girl, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Hi @charlottelohmann, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your detailed self-intro. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

Hey thanks so much :) Look forward to reading your content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43