I'm the Challenge Master!

So, how do I start this...

I am the

challengem aster.jpg

Okay, I get it. It sounds more pretentious than it is supposed to.

I am just a Steemian who loves this platform and the community around it looking to make some fun posts and give everyone a chance to win some

Let me explain.

I am going to create various challenges and try to make them as fun as possible.

There will be prizes and there will hopefully be a fun community build up over time.


Hopefully you guys want to get behind these challenges and enjoy the fun with me.

Follow me if you are looking forward to the first challenge!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

welcome to steemit,hope you will enjoy this wonderful platform.

@follow

Thank you so much, i really do think it's going to be fun!

same here i think it will be great

Welcome to Steemit @challengemaster :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Followed you to participate in the future! Great idea!

:) I'm so excited to get the challenges started!!!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50