Making my Intro: Hajime! Let's Rock it on....

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

          Hello..! A great day to all steemians...! I believe everyone is doing well. I'm Richard Torreon, or chad from Cebu Philippines. It's been a month now since I joined steemit.

          I really love here because you can freely express yourself, (but not the point that can offend others opinion and views of life.) and have friends with people in which you can share the same interest... From poetry, photography, music, science and technology, history and all the way to latest trends on the internet community... This is a great place to hang-out. Looking forward to have a better experience here in steemit...

                        

         Since this is my first post, I would like to share about myself. Playing musical instruments (keyboard and bass guitar)is one of my hobbies. I used to be in a band before with my high school friends. Sometimes if I have free time, I rock&roll with them,specially if the band is invited to play for some events and band contest. Even if I'm no longer with the band but the friendship that we have is still great... "Music is the universal language of the soul" as the saying goes.Music binds and keeps our friendship strong. Aside from being a musician, I'm an online gamer too. I join steemit to have a better understanding about this block-chain technology and share my little talent. hehe... :-)

                                     

         That's for now... Hope I made I good introduction on myself. Excited to be with steemians specially in @bitcoin, @original_composition @gaming @music @online_income... any suggestions whose to follow?! :-) 

Thanks for spending time reading this post :-)...


Sort:  

Hello @chadonline kumusta kana? Ang galing naman kasi marunong kang tumugtog ng musical instrument, anong mga games ang nilalaro mo? I wish you all the best and good luck sayo. =)

hello din sayo @purepinay... Dota2 nilalaro ko quit na sa cf... Salamat pala sa pag drop ng comment.... GOOD LUCK dn sayo....


Welcome to Steemit @chadonline!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

thank you @bycoleman I follow you... hehe :-)


Welcome to Steem @chadonline.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you...!

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Hi Richard- glad to have you on board the steemit community. I look forward to learning more about you and the things that you love to do. Looking forward to seeing your posts @jackie2017

Hello Richard,..Welcome to steemit .. I hope you'll enjoy it here.. God bless and goodluck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29