I just want to say

Born and raised in a small town of a country of the big America. My parents always teach me to act well, although many times i needed some scolding and one or another tap (now i think were necessary).
Difficult to describe myself coz i don't know what to say.....sincere maybe ....who like sports, who like travels, who like science, technology, nature, who like to spend time with friends, meet new people and know their culture, learn about their lives and the places where they come from. Yeah, that's part of who i am.

My name, Cecilio. And now i am on steemit; finally with a chance to be part of the crypto world and also share all those things that are part of me: ideas, thinking, experiences; and i also hope to hear from all of you.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @cecilswall.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

I don't even know what is a discord channel 😅

Oh dear lol... Just click on the link it will take you to the discord app..then u sign up with your email... You can even download the app if u want its faster

Welcome to steemit @cecilswall🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

I don't even know what is a discord channel

Discord is an application where steemians use to communicate with one another.. And the various groups on it are called channels.. You can download the app from your device store..

I hope this helps


Welcome to Steemit @cecilswall!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Good post, I follow you, I hope it is useful for me and for you.

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hey Cecilio! Nice to meet you, my name is Aly. Thanks for sharing a little bit about yourself. Goodluck with your Steemit journey!

Thanks and best wishes

Welcome to Steemit world @cecilwall. Keep posting! Take care

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 66.67% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Welcome to Steem Community @cecilswall! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14