Who am I?? And why steemit?? | Siapa saya?? Dan kenapa steemit??

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

English

Hello everybody, On this occasion I will introduce myself. Lets go!

Who am I?
My name is Muhammad Lukman Hakim,
I'm 20 years old. I live in Medan, North Sumatera Indonesia, but I'm not a Batak person, namely the largest tribe in Medan. But I'm a Java guy. I'm a student from Bengkulu University majoring in Electrical Engineering.

Why Steemit??
I know Steemit from my friends @mukhlis4 in Bengkulu University. I'm Sign Up on Wednesday 14th March 2018 and approved on Saturday 17th March 2018, only three days, it is awesome. Thanks Steemit!
I don't know much about Steemit, so I hope so much to my steemian friends to be able to teach me about this!

Well. That's me. Thanks you verry much!

IMG_20180317_192437.jpg

Indonesia

Halo semuanya, pada kesempatan ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri sayaa!

Siapa saya??
Nama saya Muhammad Lukman Hakim, saya berusia 20 tahun. Saya tinggal di Medan, Sumatera Utara. Tapi saya bukan sukuBatak, namun saya bersuku Jawa. Saya adalah mahasiswa di Universitas Bengkulu jurusan Teknik Elektro angkatan 2016.

Kenapa Steemit??
Saya tahu tentang steemit dari teman saya @mukhlis4 yaitu teman kuliah satu jurusan di Universitas Bengkulu. Saya Mendaftar Steemit pada hari Rabu 14 Maret 2018 dan diterima pada hari Sabtu 17 Maret 2018, hanya tiga hari saja, itu adalah hal yang luar biasa, terimakasih Steemit!
Saya belum tahu banyak tentang hal in, jadi saya berharap banyak kepada teman-teman steemian agar bisa mengajari saya semua tentang Steemit!

Inilah perkenalan singkat saya. Terimakasih banyak!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @cashter22!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You're Welcome friend

Bienvenido a Steemit amigo

Hi, there welcome to steemit how are you doing? I am happy to see you here and I wish you all the best and good luck to you. =)

I'm fine..
Thanks you @purepinay

Hi! Welcome to steemit..... enjoy the platform..have a great weekend.

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too.

Great post! Electrical engineering is a great profession and career path! VxA=W lol... Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote in our channel join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@cashter22
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

Welcome muhammed
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Thanks you verry much.

Congratulations @cashter22! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45