The bits of myself, rookie season ^_^v

This is just a simple summary of myself ^____^ Hope y'all enjoy!

Hello!

My name is George Carlo E. Cartagena. I took up Bachelor of Science in Electronics Engineering in University of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue.
Am just living a simple life with my family. I am 19 years of age.

I hope I can contribute something to this wonderful community in my later posts.

I really music, esp. I play guitar and drums. It's like I sold my soul to music lols I just dedicate myself to music. It is because music saved my life, music has been an intergral part of my being.

The Reason I Joined Steemit

I heard Steemit just last year when my friend @jassennessaj had a University Campaign about Steemit here in UC. I was amazed how his life became successfull with Steemit. Seeing someone became successful made me think to be one of them. Everyone made them my inspiration

I joined the Steemit Platform is to pay for my school expense and other useful things to be used in the near future. I also want to help my family by this means.

Hope y'all enjoy reading my first post in this platform 😊

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @carlo-olrac!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

500 free charitable coin sign up with ethereum address
https://ColourCoin.org/345304

i enjoy your intro for batter result lets support snd follow each other

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it, show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Thank you heheh :)

Great intro, Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It's an awesome community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up.

Thank you sir

Congratulations @carlo-olrac! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @carlo-olrac! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81