who I am?

I am Carla R. Gonzalez A. I was born on September 2, 1994 in cagua, I lived until today in the urbanization san jacinto in maracay, Aragua state, Venezuela.

yo.jpg

All my life I wanted to be a veterinarian, I entered the central university of venezuela (one of the best universities in Venezuela) but due to the situation of the country the university goes through a situation of decay in which the laboratories fall literally, and everything The veterinary and agronomy campus are in total abandonment where the students and teachers in the last months only attend to protest against the government in the environs of the campus of the UCV Maracay.

ucv.jpg

During my years in the UCV is part of a cultural association called Cinema Club Agronomia, which is the oldest Cinema Club of the state in which I live and which projected and propagated the world film culture and history, having signed agreements with different embassies . Participate in the realization of several documentaries which had national recognition and participation in international festivals.
Here I will leave the links for you to see:

During my academic life I achieve a series of skills in goldsmithing and the design of accessories for ladies and gentlemen which has been my hobby, my job and my work the last 5 years. If you are interested in seeing the type of pieces I make here I leave the link of my paguina in instagram with many variety of designs

https://www.instagram.com/orizaaccesorios/

Due to the situation of the campus of the UCV and taking into account my work I decided to study Administration mention Finance in the University Institute IUCAF. I decided to join steemit by the recommendation of several friends and I am currently teaching me more on the issue of crypto currency and blockchain which in my opinion is the currency of the future.

Thank you for reading
bye
Carla Gonzalez.

Sort:  

Great introduction!! You've got a follow and an up vote from me :)

thanks justin im follow you now!!

Hello @carlagonz and welcome to Steemit. I'm sorry to hear of your situation in Venezuela. It is such a shame that your ambition to become a veterinarian has had to be put on hold. Hopefully, you will be able to resume your studies when things improve. Skilled people such as veterinarians will be in demand when your country gets back on its feet. Enjoy your time on here.

Thanks for welcoming me, being a veterinarian is my passion, there are people who are born to be something, and for me it is to love and care for animals.
Of course in a few years when the situation of my country improves I will resume my studies and I will be an MD <3

I hope your dreams come true. Followed you by the way. I want to see how things work out for you.

thanks manina, I'll make it!!!

Congratulations @carlagonz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

welcome lets steem it up yo

Your welcome my dude.

Welcome to Steemit @carlagonz :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome, Carla! I'm following you :).

thank U, i follow you back xoxo

Welcome to Steemit @carlagonz, great intro :)

Thank you so much cryptodan, I've just followed you!

Thank you, followed back ;)

I have two other new friends from Venezuela, I'll do what I can for you. Following and upped you.

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@natxlaw/i-ve-upped-my-people-so-yours

Thank you very much, it is always nice to meet new people my boyfriend @franqueff is also from here and will be very pleased to follow you. Xoxo

cool, I'm his 8th follower. Good luck on here. Keep us up with what is happening. I'm sure you'll still get to be a Vet.

Thanks, I really hope I can get it. (:

Welcome to Steemit @carlagonz My first upvote for you.greets from germany

Thank you very much greetings from Venezuela @germanlifestyle i follow you (:

Thank you...i follow you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52