(Introduction) My first post! Hello Steemit community!

Hi everyone.

My name is Jordan but I also go by the name Suede (kinda my arty alias)
I'm a graphic design graduate, however I'm an illustrator by nature, and I also play with a camera now and again so you can expect most of my future posts to be fairly visual.

rsz_polaroid.png

I'm fascinated by street culture, mainly fixated on sneaker culture, streetwear and graffiti. I'm also a huge fan of anime and manga too, and sometimes I try to cross over my interests visually. To give an idea what that might look like find a couple of images below!

rsz_piccolo-air-max-95.pngPuma-Disc-Friez.pngAir-Max-90-Current-Huarache.pngCell-Lyte-3.png

to see more of my work head over to https://www.instagram.com/j_suede/ and give me a follow to keep up with my work (link in profile header too).

As well as sneakers and art my future posts will probably include and array of random topics such as; gaming, fashion, crypto how to's, fitness, gadgets.

Who knows, I'm just gonna go with the flow!

Hope you guys enjoyed my very first steemit post, stay tuned for more.
Peace and Love guys.

P.S Shout out and many thanks to @dollarvigilante for putting me on to steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
welcometo.gif Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES by @hien-tran
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thanks I'll check it out!

Thanks bottymcbotface!

Hey man welcome! Some real dope set of skills and interests you got there, nice designs aswell. Greets from Holland.

Hey there! thanks for the warm welcome, and thank you for the compliment, maybe I'll get one of them mad one day haha

Hello @capital-j Welcome to Steemit! Upvote!)

Thank you! I feel welcome already

Welcome to Steemit @capital-j :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome mate, you gonna love it here!

Thank you, I can't wait to get the ball rolling, seems like a really fun, diverse and loving community!

You bet buddie!

Congratulations @capital-j! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sweet, nice to know I've made an accomplishment already!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Thanks for the useful links!

Excellent introduction post dear friend @ capital-j is a pleasure for me to welcome you, I hope you feel comfortable working with us, thank you very much for choosing us to share your work, I wish you many success !!! In what you are going to undertake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70