Arrr! A Crypto Pirate Introduction, Mate

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemit,

I go by Calico Jack, the famous pirate creator of the Jolly Roger flag

Jolly Roger Flag.png

I found Steemit through #cryptotwitter after falling down the rabbit hole in January 2018. I'm interested in all things crypto, mining cryptocurrency, innovative investing, bitcoin and altcoins.

I'm learning alot through this community and hope to contribute some of my own insights.

calico jack.jpg

Also on twitter at https://twitter.com/CalicoJack617

Arrr!

Calico Jack

Sort:  

Welcome calicojack617 - you have certainly found the right place!

I am the curator for the crowdfunding community upfundme here on steemit with memebers funding for all sorts of things.

You can find out more and the rules here.

Enjoy your time here:)

Hey @madstacks, I read the rules, how's upfundme work? Link to an overview please

Hi, I @dekteng I have followed you.
Follow back and we can help each other ...!

Hi @dekteng, followed. Arrr!


Welcome to Steemit @calicojack617!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Wow @byColeman how bout that bitcoin to $8000 prediction back in January. You have a crystal ball!

That prediction was pretty easy to see. Bubbles are bubbles are bubbles, they are all the same.

Today's price trend is not sol clear, wish it was.

Blessings!

Blessings back!

Where'd you learn TA?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50