MY INTRODUCTION POST!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!!
Welcome to my steemit account.
Recreation is the best way to know our real selves. I am doing my studies currently in India. I am intrested in fashion , cookery shows ,traveling and travel shows, nailart and some philosophy.
Thousands of candles can be lighted from a single candle and by doing so the life of the candle will not be shortened and that is how i believe happiness never decreases by sharing . Hence i would keep my posts intresting and informative. My posts will be about lifestyle , fashion ,new trends, food ,cooking etc etc.
All that we are arises with our thoughts . With our thoughts we make the world . So i would like to share my thoughts and hope it makes some difference in your lives. Do support my posts with your upvotes and comments . See you soon guys with my next post @caffienecoatedC360_2017-06-14-17-11-13-423-02.jpeg

Sort:  

What makes steem beautiful It's because of Steemers like you.

Congrats, @caffienecoated you've been featured on
"Steem is beautiful" ... Stop by and take a look.
https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-017
I am following, upvoting and featuring you.
Welcome to Steemit > I'm happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/
george-carlin-WELCOME.gif
Stay Original >Stay Creative > SteemOn Daily

Tanx very much @steemisbeautiful for featuring my post😄

Welcome to Steem @caffienecoated I have sent you a tip

Tanxs alott!!!do check out my new post Caffienecoatedcherry (@caffienecoated) — Steemit
https://steemit.com/saree/@caffienecoated/draping-beauties

Welcome to Steemit @caffienecoated :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hello there @caffienecoated and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to steemit. Looking forward to your travels and cooking recipes! Upvoted and followed hope you follow me too

Yea sure ...!!!tanks alot

Hey! Welcome to Steemit :). I'm also a new person here. If you are interested in health/travelling and other stuff you are more than welcome to visit my blog---> @liriel . Feel free to follow and comment :). P.S I would love to see some nice regional recipes from you! :)

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit. Follow more and more people to get started. Eventually, you'll also increase your followers. :)
I'm also new here, Check out my introduction post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita.adroit/hello-steemians-i-am-loving-to-be-on-steemit-all-thanks-to-the-lovely-audience

Followed you. Happy steemin! :)

welcome to steemit
i hope you will have a great time and if you need any help info just ask me at any time
following commenting upvoting resteeming helpls you gain more steem power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49