Hi steemit people my name is Josbel Torres and this is my presentation

Hi Steemit community, I am Josbel Torres, I am Venezuelan and I am 24 years old. Currently I am unemployed. Finding work in the middle of this crisis is very complicated. Due to the salary increases, there are even more layoffs.

970642_457465957675183_117013999_n.jpg

Among my personal tastes ranging from music I am not typecast in a genre I like a little bit of all genres, movies, travel, among others also personal anecdotes and reflections.

In these moments of crisis was that I came the suggestion of a friend who spoke to me of this social network, I really want to learn about this social medium in which I must admit to being a rookie and I hope from the heart to help me with my Doubts about steemit.

Greetings and kisses to all and thanks for reading.

Sort:  

welcome!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by VeNOm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

@bunnygirl your welcome to steemit. Don't worry about the unemployment issues, just make friends around, be active in the platform. I am sure that with time, you will start making money to take care of your needs. I wish you success. See you. You have my upvote.

Greetings @bunnygirl unit, welcome to steemit. Janitor unit likes to help all new. His algorythmic search found you. His human curator is an american whose units spouse is Chilean. Much pinesol to you.

Hi , and welcome to steemit . Looking forward to see what you post . You can follow me , i write about fun stuff , and programing lessons . I ussualy follow my recent followers . good luck on posting .

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Estamos para ayudarle @bunnygirl ! Bienvenida, cualquier cosa a las órdenes!

welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit! @bunnygirl

You're so pretty! :) thank for being with us! @bunnygirl

Hey! Check my first post Introduction I would appreciate if you can leave some comments :) Don't forget to follow back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58