Introducing me, BRUTALEO!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

G'day Steemits!

My name is BRUTALEO, but feel free to call me Leo. I'm 27 and from Australia.
Been doing Pro wrestling for almost 10 years, dabbled in acting, tv, film, radio, stand up comedy aaannnd graphic work

New to Steemit but very keen to get writing and share my thoughts and articles with you all

Oh, and I'm a cancer survivor aswell (beat it when I was only 2 years old!) :)

Looking forward to this new endeavor!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @brutaleo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Brutaleo, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

wow thanks so much!

glad to see you @Brutaleo I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hi! Congrats on kicking cancer's ass!

Thanks mate!

hello~ brutaleo, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along. @casu6115

G'day @brutaleo! Welcome to the platform :]

Thanks mate!

Welcome @brutaleo aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@yoda1917/what-the-value-of-bitcoin-and-gold-is-derived-from-the-common-place-of-these-2-polar-opposites

Welcome to Steemit @ brutaleo ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29