new year new steemit

I wanted to start 2020 fresh so here I am with a new steemit account. (Thanks @blewitt) Going to try to stick to posting content more frequently so here's a quick intro...

My name is Stefanie I am a purveyor of art and literature. I purchase collectibles, comic book exclusives, and work with publishers & artists all over the world. I have a global customer base and collaborate with many international shops in carrying my comic book exclusives. In addition to selling comic books & collectibles, my shop is also the Great Lakes distributor for Gemini Supply Company. These are lightweight durable cardboard mailers for shipping books and comic books. I also just started working on my script for a horror comic book and need to learn that side of the comic book world as I would like to self publish.

I enjoy bourbon and have a decent sized collection of hard to find ones and store picks. The latest bottle I've added is Old Rip Van Winkle 10 Year. The holy grail of my bourbon collection is to add a bottle of Pappy (any year) one of these days. I also have started a collection of commissioned comic related artwork from various artists that I still need to hang up and frame in my office. My love of designer vinyl toy figures is what started my business. My collections are a monster and ever changing. Hoping to add more to them this year!

79974855_10112432964546203_1121433145149751296_n.jpg

Here's to an exciting 2020!

Sort:  

Enough of the books n bourbon chat!

Ooops, err, hi, and welcome back :D

Hi @booksbourbnboobs, Welcome to the steemit network!

Welcome booksbourbnboobs!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @booksbourbnboobs, your post successfully recieved 0.09826313 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pele23 earned : 0.06550875 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @booksbourbnboobs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome Stefanie
to the Steemit platform, Yes its happening you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper or read this blog by me https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
To easy post use APPICS and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Here is what we do :
https://steemit.com/heyhaveyamet/@heyhaveyamet/meet-the-hhym-and-the-steem-terminal-crew-part-one-hhym
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
steemterminal discord invite
#cc

Welcome to steemit @booksbourbnboobs.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Well you look like someone that will thrive here! Welcome! !trdo

Congratulations @pele23, you successfuly trended the post shared by @booksbourbnboobs!
@booksbourbnboobs will receive 0.09826313 TRDO & @pele23 will get 0.06550875 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Welcome!

Do you buy like 2 bottles of each so you can keep one unopened?.

Cheers!

I always open my bottles. :)

I do like my whiskey so I approve this message. Never heard of that bourbon before but i would give it a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72