The Way I Know Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20170725_170142.jpg

Hi there, Steemit people. After introducing my self on the last post, here I want to tell you the way I know Steemit.

They were @paskadom and @fooart that introducing me with this platform. On a sunny day in Aceh.


[Me and @paskadom at Komunitas Kanot Bu]

"It is better to write on steemit, rather than on other social media," said Fooart.

"Yes, it's true. On steemit, you can write, comment and like then you get paid," Paskadom replied.

They explanation attracted me. I was currious. It took me to a small research, to further understand about Steemit. And, here I am. I really interest with this platform, where I have been involving these 3 days.

Well, amid of super sunny Banda Aceh, Steemit wil be a comfort shady place for me.

Sort:  

Hello @bookrak. Welcome to join in @steemit. This is indeed an improvement. Very nice!

Okay wellcome , you can understand a rule right here. Maybe @fooart to tell you about it.

Right, that is it from me. @bookrak .....

Thanks a lot @curiesea
As you said, i have learned with @fooart
Btw, follow and vote every of my articles please. 😁

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thanks a lot for your support @dianamihaela. I'll learn with all of you here.

Yoi, bro @akkadia. Bek tuwoe neu peureuno bak @steemit meutuah nyoe, hai polem kahar.

Oh, God. So cool we are in that photo. Welcome to steemit

Exactly my bro. Btw, bek tuwo vote. :D

Foto2nya sangat berkarakter. Semoga sukses di steemit

Lon yakin @acehpungo juga akan sukses di steemit, bang. :D

welcome Bookrak to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

You're welcome. Yes, @steemit its a great community to share our story.
Glad to see you, and i have followed you too.

Welcome to Steemit @bookrak. Those pictures are dope man, I'm certain you will be able to add value to this amazing platform. Wishing you the best and Following your blog. :)

Many thanks, bro.

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Many thanks @kassie-vegas
I followed you back. Nice to meet you here. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11